In which we return to the shit show that is my life

Because of REASONS, I can’t really elaborate on what’s been going on.  As soon as I know for sure what I can talk about, I’ll tell you all about it.  But if we’re going to get into summaries: the past month would qualify as a test of faith for anyone who actually believed in god(s), my apartment is shit and it’s gotten shittier, I don’t have my cat, I’m basically homeless, my management sucks, and I hate everything.

I promise the full story with pictures if and when I can.  Trust me, it’s schadenfreudelicious.

Leave a Reply

