THE LIST

This is that weird 30 before 30 that I said I would do.  A complete list of things I plan to accomplish before May 24th 2015 in no particular order.  I’ll be editing this post to cross off what I’ve completed as I go along.

  • Travel to another country
  • Bench my body weight
  • Write a novel(la) first draft
  • Get published (not necessarily the novel(la))
  • Maintain a blog
  • Make a YouTube series
  • Teach a class
  • Design a crochet line
  • Run a 5K
  • Fill a cookbook with recipes
  • Wear an outfit I made
  • Eat a meal I raised
Leave a Reply

